We are
Kodkollektivet

President

Michael Johansson

Email:Michael@kodkollektivet.se

Tel:0703609226

Vice President

Christian Anders

Email:chris@kodkollektivet.se

Finacial Officer

Vahida Ahmic

Email:Vahida@Kodkollektivet.se

Codehub Responsible

Ahmadreza Vakil

Email:Ahmadreza@Kodkollektivet.se

Education Contact

Tomas Bylund

Email:Tomas@Kodkollektivet.se

Board Member

Julia Ostheimer

Email:Julia@Kodkollektivet.se

Board Member

Marcus Mueller

Email:Marcus@Kodkollektivet.se

Board Member

Alexander Spottka

Email:Alex@Kodkollektivet.se

Bilderna är tagna av Petter Hammarbäck, IEC